Sunday & Wednesday Sermons

Click here for the latest information regarding our response to COVID-19 (updated 6/3/20).

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (Trinity 16)

Texts: 1 Kings 17:17-24; Ephesians 3:13-21; Luke 7:11-17


Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Texts: Colossians 2:8-15; Matthew 19:16-21


Sunday, September 20, 2020 (Trinity 15)

Preacher: Sem. Paul Marks

Texts: 1 Kings 17:8-16; Galatians 5:25-6:10; Matthew 6:24-34


Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Texts: Colossians 1:11-20; Matthew 5:33-42


Sunday, September 13, 2020 (Trinity 14)

Texts: Proverbs 4:10-23; Galatians 5:16-24; Luke 17:11-19


Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Texts: 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1; Mark 1:40-45


Sunday, September 6, 2020 (Trinity 13)

Texts: 2 Chronicles 28:8-15; Galatians 3:15-22; Luke 10:23-37


Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Texts: 2 Corinthians 5:1-11; Matthew 12:14-21


Sunday, August 30, 2020 (Trinity 12)

Texts: Isaiah 29:17-24; Romans 10:9-17; Mark 7:31-37


Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Preacher: Sem. Paul Marks

Texts: Romans 11:33-12:8; Matthew 16:13-20


Sunday, August 23, 2020 (Trinity 11)

Preacher: Sem. Paul Marks

Texts: Genesis 4:1-15; Ephesians 2:1-10; Luke 18:9-14


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Texts: Romans 9:30-10:4; Luke 19:41-48


Sunday, August 16, 2020 (St. Mary [obs.])

Texts: Isaiah 61:7-11; Galatians 4:4-7; Luke 1:46-55


Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Texts: 1 Corinthians 15:39-49; Luke 21:20-28, 33


Sunday, August 9, 2020 (Trinity 9)

Texts: 2 Samuel 22:26-34; 1 Corinthians 10:6-13; Luke 16:1-9


Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Texts: Romans 6:15-18; Luke 16:10-15


Sunday, August 2, 2020 (Trinity 8)

Texts: Jeremiah 23:16-29; Romans 8:12-17; Matthew 7:15-23


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Texts: Romans 5:6-11; Mark 9:38-48


Sunday, July 26, 2020 (Trinity 7)

Texts: Genesis 2:7-17; Romans 6:19-23; Mark 8:1-9


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 (St. Mary Magdalene)

Texts: Acts 13:26-31; John 20:1-2, 10-18


Sunday, July 19, 2020 (Trinity 6)

Texts: Exodus 20:1-17; Romans 6:3-11; Matthew 5:17-26


%d bloggers like this: